Concert Calendar

 

Current Season: Fall 2017 - Spring 2018

 

Current Season

Fall 2017
   
   
Wed., Oct. 14 7:00 p.m. Lakeland Community Concert Association
Warsaw, IN
     
Sun., Oct. 15 3:00 p.m. Southeast Missouri State University Sundays at Three, Cape Girardeau, MO
     
Mon., Oct. 16 12:30 p.m. Master Class, Southeast Missouri State University
     
Fri., Oct. 27 3:00 p.m. Canterbury Court, Atlanta, GA
(with Tom Knific)
     
Sat., Oct. 28 9:00 a.m. Franklin Pond Chamber Music (educational residency), Atlanta, GA (with Tom Knific)
     
Sun., Oct. 29 12:00 p.m. Atlanta Youth Symphony Orchestra residency
     
Sun., Oct. 29 4:00 p.m. Roswell United Methodist Church Music & Arts, Roswell, GA
     
Mon., Oct. 30 7:30 p.m. Georgia Southwestern State University Chamber Concerts, Americus, GA
     
    [ top ]
Spring 2018
 
     
Wed., Jan. 24 12:00 p.m. Schoolcraft College Noon Series
Schoolcraft, MI
     
Wed., Jan. 24 3:00 p.m. Master Classes, Schoolcraft College
     
Wed., Feb. 7 7:30 p.m. Carol Woods Concert Series
Chapel Hill, NC
     
Wed., Feb. 7 - Thurs., Feb 8 Ongoing Residency, UNC Chapel Hill
     
Fri., Feb. 9 7:30 p.m. Covenant Presbyterian Concert Series
Augusta, GA
     
Sat., Feb. 10 10:00 a.m. Master Class with community students
Augusta, GA
     
Sun., Feb. 11 3:00 p.m. Pro-Mozart Society
Atlanta, GA
     
Mon., Feb. 12 TBA Residency and Master Classes, Franklin Pond Chamber Music Preparatory Program
     
Sun., Feb. 25 3:00 p.m. Placitas Artist Series
Placitas, NM
     
Sun., Mar. 18 3:00 p.m. First United Methodist Fine Arts at First
Kenosha, WI
     
Fri., Apr. 27 7:00 p.m. Live at Dowling Park
Dowling Park, FL
     
Sat., Apr. 28 TBA Residency, Atlanta Public Schools
     
Sun., Apr. 29 4:00 p.m. Vineville United Methodist Music and the Arts
Macon, GA
     
Mon., Apr. 30 7:30 p.m. Canterbury Court, Atlanta, GA
     
Wed., June 6 TBA Residency, Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra: Orchestra Rouh
     
Thurs., June 7 - Fri., June 8 Ongoing Residency, Kalamazoo Public Schools
     
Sat., Jun. 9 7:30 p.m. Kalamazoo Bach Festival
Kalamazoo, MI
     
    [ top ]